I believe

I believe…

All will be well.
Love wins.
This moment is the only one that matters.

I believe…

When you say you would go through hell for me.
When you say you love me.
When you take my hand and smile.

I believe…

That love is enough.
That I was born and still live for a reason.
That I have the best friends I could ask for.

I believe…

There are bonds that not even the grave can break.
In beauty.
In truth.
In grace.

I believe…

In transformation, resumption, redemption, and forgiveness.

I believe…

I am broken.
I am fallen.
I am all but hopeless.
And yet…

I believe in hope.
I believe justice is not punishment…but is placing what cannot stand on its own on its feet.
I believe that just because a thing has gone wrong a million times does not mean the next time won’t make all the others worth it.

I believe…

The stars call to me.
They and the trees sing to me at night.

I believe…

Your heart goes with me.

I believe…

You look down and smile.

I believe…

This is far from over.

This entry was posted in Where I'm At. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

