Where I’m At

The image in this post does not qualify as a photo of the day. I didn’t take the picture. It was taken on one of our family vacations a few years ago. And I did the editing on it last night, not today.

Yet. I like it. To me, it is the iconic mental image I carry of Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore.

And I like how the editing job ended up making it look like the old-timey Yellowstone postcards my brother collects. I hope you will enjoy it as well…

This entry was posted in Where I'm At and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

