2010 Baseball Predictions

Well…I just made my official picks for the 2010 Baseball season over on the forums at Binall of America. I am hoping to follow up on my win in the March Madness contest.

I will now share my picks here. If nothing else, y’all can keep me accountable when I go down in flames…

AL East: NY Yankees
AL Central: Detroit Tigers
AL West: Seattle Mariners
AL Wildcard: Minnesota Twins

NL East: Florida Marlins
NL Central: St Louis Cardinals
NL West: Los Angeles Dodgers
NL Wildcard: Philadelphia Phillies

AL Champions: Detroit Tigers
NL Champions: Los Angeles Dodgers

World Series Champions:Detroit Tigers

I just think the Phillies and Yankees’ll be tired.
The Red Sox, hopefully, will be unable to score.
This will leave the door open for a couple of teams that have been kicking themselves for recent missed opportunities.

May my beloved Mets forgive me my lack of faith!

This entry was posted in Blogroll Highlight, Where I'm At and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

