Funny Canadian Pronunciations

After listening to Canadian film maker Paul Kimball I have decided to start a new category here on the blog. Let me say that this is born of love, not derision. One of my best friends in Canadian. And I have great affection for our neighbors.

I am obligated to start the list with the obvious word:

-About

Yet I also want to throw some focus on the Canadian “A” sound. Enjoy!

-Drama
-Mazda

This entry was posted in Funny Canadian Pronunciations. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Funny Canadian Pronunciations

  1. Gina says:

    I vote for the word “process”

  2. Paul Kimball says:

    That’s “neighbours.” 😉

Leave a Reply

