Coffee Hall of Fame Inductees

Recently, I shared an unsolicited product endorsement. I talked about a couple of coffees. Those two coffees and a third that I did not mention were so great that now, as I run out of my personal supply, I am moved to memorialize them.

More than that, I also want to keep a running list of my favorite coffees of all time as I encounter them from here on out.

So…I hereby announce the inaugural inductees into my own Coffee Hall of Fame:

-49th Parallel Papau New Guinea Agoga Co-Operative
-Ritual Costa Rica Altos del Abejonal
-Zingerman’s Kenya Peaberry

All three coffees transcend the merely good and hereby move into the legendary.

This entry was posted in Unsolicited product endorsement and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

