Where I’m At – What to do?

The Obama administration, which I freely admit to having voted for, makes my head hurt. The minute they kept Guantanamo open they both showed cowardice and lost my vote. But let me get the rest of it straight:

-War means peace and freedom?

-The way to provide health care is to force people to buy from already fat and corrupt insurance companies?

-And now…the way to pay off our national debt is to raise the debt ceiling?

The only problem with not voting for Obama is that the Republicans running are even worse moo-ha-ha caricatures of evil.

I am left feeling bereft of choices. I only hope a substantive third option presents itself.

This entry was posted in Where I'm At and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

